Ev / Künye

Künye

İmtiyaz Sahibi:

Eran Küçük (eran@savebutonu.com)

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni:

Efe Eren Genç (efe@savebutonu.com)

Editörlerimiz:

Beril Özge Danacı (ozge@savebutonu.com)

Ahmet Taha Koçtaş (ahmettaha@savebutonu.com)

Kerem Doğan Karakoç (kerem@savebutonu.com)

Reklam Yayın Müdürü:

Sancar Çidem (sancar@savebutonu.com)

Hukuk Danışmanı:

Av. Bora Üzüm (bora@savebutonu.com)

Mali Müşavir:

Fahri Mert Merden (fahri@savebutonu.com)

Yazılım

Mehmet Bozkurt (mehmet@savebutonu.com)

Adres

Mecidiyeköy Mh. Eski Osmanlı Sk.  No: 4 Daire: 5 Şişli / İstanbul / Türkiye

E-Mail

hi@savebutonu.com