Ev / Yazarlarımız

Yazarlarımız

Yazar Kadromuz

 

Batuhan Demirbaş

batuhan@savebutonu.com

 

Emre Çakıcı

emre@savebutonu.com

 

Ezgi Çetin

ezgi@savebutonu.com

 

Harun Refik Çiftçi

harunrefik@savebutonu.com

 

İlkyaz Taşdemir

ilkyaz@savebutonu.com

 

Kayra Tokgöz

kayra@savebutonu.com

 

Orhun Kaan Şahinkaya

orhun@savebutonu.com

 

Sencer Yücel

sencer@savebutonu.com

 

İrem Hamamcılar

irem@savebutonu.com

 

Berfin Ergin

berfin@savebutonu.com

 

Onat Çakalcı

onat@savebutonu.com

 

Almina Kahyaoğlu

almina@savebutonu.com

 

Dilara Yıldırım

dilara@savebutonu.com

 

Efe Külhan

efekulhan@savebutonu.com

 

Baran Deniz Uysal

deniz@savebutonu.com